Skip to main content

 Contact Us 

Locations

Empire Merchants North, Coxsackie
16 Houghtaling Rd, P.O. Box 10
Coxsackie, NY 12051
Phone: (518) 731-5200
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (518) 731-5300

Empire Merchants North, Lyons (Warehouse)
200 Dunn Road
Lyons, NY 14489
Phone: (800) 724-3960

Empire Merchants North, Buffalo
2575 Broadway St.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (716)
893-4934

Empire Merchants North, Rochester
12 Pixley Industrial Parkway
Rochester, New York 14624
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (585) 235-3479

Empire Merchants North, Syracuse
4560 Buckley Road
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: (800) 724-3960
Fax: (315) 652-5358

Departments

Customer Service/Order Department
Phone: (800) 724-3960, option 1
Email: customerservice@empirenorth.com  

Accounts Receivable
Phone: (800) 724-3960, option 3
Email: acctrec@empirenorth.com  

IT Help Desk
Phone: (800) 724-3960 x19999
Email: bmc@csg-it.net  

Management

Jay Andretta
CEO/President:

Phone: (518) 731-5200
Email: jandretta@empirenorth.com  

Kevin Tucker
VP Sales and Marketing:
Phone: (518) 731-5205, ext. 28007
Email: ktucker@empirenorth.com  

General Manager, Imperial Division
Tim Cullen

Phone: (518) 731-5205, ext. 28708
Email: tcullen@empirenorth.com

General Manager, Regent Division
Keith Poole

Phone: (518) 731-5205, ext. 28175
Email: kpoole@empirenorth.com  

General Manager, Royal Division
Joseph Benny

Phone: (518) 731-5200, ext. 28910
Email: jbenny@empirenorth.com  

General Manager, Alliance Division
Mike Lynch
Phone: (518) 731-5205, ext. 28170
Email: mlynch@empirenorth.com